Llyn View

Named after the peninsular it looks out on. Bright, spacious and distinctive with far reaching views. A classic mix of arts and crafts architecture with an art deco twist. Enjoy Barmouth’s legendary sunsets from the comfort of your bed. Sumptuous King size Mahogany Sleigh bed with feather bedding and sustainably sourced organic cotton bed linen. Large walk in rain shower.

With exclusive use of your own castle rampart outdoor terrace.

All bedding and towels are sustainably sourced organic cotton. Bathroom products and toiletries are eco-friendly. No nasty chemicals.

Booking

Please check the availability for Llyn View below and contact us direct to reserve your stay at the guaranteed best possible rates.

Smiley face
Calendar Updated on 2021, February 26 at 04:41 am
Available  
Unavailable
February 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
March 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
April 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
May 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Amenities

Availability

Selected Dates Available Room No Availability Last Room

Seasonal Room Pricing

Minimum 2 night stay. Summer rates are currently on our opening offer with 15% off list price. So summer prices are £127.50 per night instead of £150.

Mon, 13 Jul 2020 Mon, 07 Sep 2020 $150
Tue, 08 Sep 2020 Thu, 22 Oct 2020 Low rate price $130
Fri, 23 Oct 2020 Sun, 01 Nov 2020 $150
Mon, 02 Nov 2020 Thu, 17 Dec 2020 Low rate price $120
Fri, 18 Dec 2020 Sun, 03 Jan 2021 $150
Mon, 04 Jan 2021 Thu, 11 Feb 2021 Low rate price $115
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 Sun, 21 Feb 2021 Low rate price $130
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 Thu, 25 Mar 2021 Low rate price $115
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 Sun, 11 Apr 2021 $150
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 Thu, 27 May 2021 Low rate price $130
Fri, 28 May 2021 Sun, 06 Jun 2021 $150
Mon, 07 Jun 2021 Thu, 15 Jul 2021 Low rate price $130
Fri, 16 Jul 2021 Sun, 12 Sep 2021 $150

Your Reservation

Adults
Children 2-12 years old
Infant's 0-2 years old

Extra Services

Your price

$ 115 / per room
Please install a WooCommerce plugin in order to enable booking functionality.

Barmouth Weather

1°C

Humidity: 100%

Wind: 2.64m/s