Monk Tower

Arguably Barmouth’s most unique and fun holiday guest room. Self-contained suite set over three levels all connected by a hand carved stone spiral staircase. The Twr bedroom has far reaching views towards the Llyn peninsular and the old town. The snug has a standard double bed with feather bedding and sustainably sourced organic cotton bed linen. See Barmouth’s legendary sunsets from the comfort your bed. The Twr Art Deco bathroom has a bath with overhead rain shower, dressing room area with hairdryer.

Your own private tower terrace, with epic 360 views over beautiful Barmouth and Cardigan bay.

*Please note Monk Tower is a unique fun holiday experience and access is by a gothic stone spiral staircase. If you would like a spacious room then please book our Llyn View as Monk Tower might not be right for you.

All bedding and towels are sustainably sourced organic cotton. Bathroom products and toiletries are eco-friendly. No nasty chemicals.

 

Booking

Please check the availability for Monk Tower below and contact us direct to reserve your stay at the guaranteed best possible rates.

Smiley face
Calendar Updated on 2021, September 26 at 11:20 pm
Available  
Unavailable
November 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Amenities

Seasonal Room Pricing

Minimum 2 night stay. Please contact us direct to reserve your stay at the guaranteed best possible rates.

Mon, 20 Sep 2021 Thu, 21 Oct 2021 Low rate price £130
Fri, 22 Oct 2021 Sun, 31 Oct 2021 £150
Mon, 01 Nov 2021 Thu, 16 Dec 2021 Low rate price £130
Fri, 17 Dec 2021 Wed, 05 Jan 2022 £150
Thu, 06 Jan 2022 Thu, 17 Feb 2022 Low rate price £130
Fri, 18 Feb 2022 Sun, 27 Feb 2022 Low rate price £140
Mon, 28 Feb 2022 Thu, 07 Apr 2022 Low rate price £130
Fri, 08 Apr 2022 Sun, 24 Apr 2022 High rate price £155
Mon, 25 Apr 2022 Thu, 26 May 2022 Low rate price £140
Fri, 27 May 2022 Sun, 05 Jun 2022 £150
Mon, 06 Jun 2022 Thu, 14 Jul 2022 Low rate price £140
Fri, 15 Jul 2022 Sun, 18 Sep 2022 High rate price £155

Your Reservation

Adults
Children 2-12 years old
Infant's 0-2 years old

Extra Services

Your price

£ 130 / per room

Barmouth Weather

7°C

Humidity: 71%

Wind: 17.72m/s